LouLouLand

Feathers By LouLou

Hair Extensions! July 10, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — LouLouBear @ 11:08 PM
Tags: , , , , ,

Hey friends! My out of home hair extension business is up and running! More blog editing will come, but I use 100% genuine human hair extensions, and aluminum microlink beads. These are NOT fusions. These extensions require no heat gun or any damage to your hair whatsoever. They can be washed, dried, straightened, and curled like normal. Right now I only have pink, blue, and purple, but demand will determine if I get more colors soon. Maybe even feathers! O.o  Email me or Facebook me with any questions! I’m so excited!

 

One Response to “Hair Extensions!”

  1. LouLouBear Says:

    Check out my hair extensions page in the top right corner! Much more info there!


Leave a Reply

