LouLouLand

Feathers By LouLou

Hello world! June 27, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — LouLouBear @ 11:45 AM

My name is Amanda Louise (hence LouLou) Hart and I’m blogging now! The purpose of this blog is to share cute and fun ideas that I see or have seen, as well as to advertise the various skills/talents I have that I would like to begin selling. Among these are nail art, voice lessons, beginner guitar lessons, pet-sitting/house-sitting, babysitting, etc. I’m going to do my best to keep this blog well updated and hopefully this isn’t just a phase, and I actually go somewhere with this! Wish me luck!!

 

2 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Rhonda Says:

    Good Luck!

  2. LouLouBear Says:

    Thanks!


Leave a Reply

